Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
James Ashford, MD -  - Pain Management

Ashford Pain Solutions

James Ashford, MD

Pain Management located in Athens, GA

88 total reviews

Dr. James Ashford always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Ashford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sable S.
Submitted 08/22/19
I will definitely be coming back!! I’m so satisfied with treatment
Rebecca C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Highly recommend Dr. Ashford's clinic! He is the best!
Denny Shea V.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Ashford is professional, kind, informative and thorough. Dr. Ashford and his staff are such a wonderful blessing. We are so grateful for the recommendation we received a few months ago to the Ashford Pain Clinic. We highly recommend you checking them out yourself!
Alana W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Ashford and his staff have helped me so much to regain a better life with fibromyalgia. The office also offers the best massage therapy by Sandy. I'm so thankful for Dr. Ashford and his caring and kind staff.
Felicia H.
Submitted 08/22/19
My father is a patient and they have been friendly, patient and kind to him. This will be his 1st procedure and we are expecting great results.
Manvee J.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Ashford and his staff were very helpful and accomodatingwith my all my questions.
Amy P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Ashford and his staff cares about their patients. Once after a procedure they will call and chexk on you the next day to see how you are doing. They are always caring amd always have a lending ear to hear what you have to say.
Emerson S.
Submitted 08/22/19
I feel so much better after coming here! I can’t explain how good the staff was to me!
Trisha P.
Submitted 08/22/19
My back feels like 10 years ago! So thankful for good staff and good work!
Mary O.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very kind doctor!!! I feel so much better now!
Kelly T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Such amazing staff and great work!!!
Mary V.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very friendly, professional staff. I have had many neck and upper back pain issues for years. Dr. Ashford was very attentive and suggested several options for pain management. I see his massage therapist Sandy Sturgis as part of my treatment. She is an excellent therapist and has helped relieve much of my neck and back pain. I highly recommend Dr. Ashford and his staff.
Randy H.
Submitted 08/22/19
1. An amazing doctor 2. His staff including Ms. rebecca are so knowledgeable and compassionate! 3. Dr. Ashford is so determined and dedicated to helping patients that don’t want to go on hurting and dealing with pain everyday! This is an amazing practice and I 100% will recommend!
Christian V.
Submitted 08/21/19
Rebecca is an extremely amazing asset to the front office. She is a very proficient worker and I highly recommend this clinic.
Brandon E.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Ashford has helped my family during times of need and are thankful for his help.
Shertie C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr.Ashford was very kind and took the time to listen to my problems. The office staff was also very courteous and helpful.
Alicia C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Mark C.
Submitted 08/21/19
My experience with Dr. Ashford has always been one of upmost kindness and professionalism. Dr. Ashford always takes the time to listen to his patients needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Ashford to anyone who suffers from chronic pain.
Shelly H.
Submitted 08/21/19
I had been dealing with chronic pain for months, afraid to say anything. But Dr. Ashford has helped me with getting my life back and helping me get my pain under control. He has been honest, sincere and caring during my process. He understands my pain and listens. I highly recommend Dr. Ashford and his staff. I will never go to anyone else for my pain.
Melissa R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Ashford will always be on top of of list for chronic pain. His staff is amazing and goes beyond what they have to. Shelly is very personable and knowledgeable as well as helpful in making decisions about procedures. She easys your mind and worries.