Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ashford Pain Solutions

Pain Management located in Athens, GA

92 total reviews

Ashford Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamikio M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr.Ashford is so concern with your well-being.I really know he cares because I have had an appointment for my injections,but also have a little cold and fever.He won't put your health at risk for nothing.I Thank you Dr.Ashford For Caring.
Chris W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Ashford and his team are the best in the business. Always helpful, kind, and sincere about the issue(s). After all the years of hard core dancing to impress the ladies failed I settled down and got married and had kids. Those years of insane dance moves, and acrobatics on the floor finally caught up to me and my back. Since I have been seeing Dr. Ashford and his staff I am 90% back to full dance mode. I wish doctors cared as much as he does, and I wish doctors staff was as nice as his are here. (NOTE: my back was not injured due to dancing, just a joke.....) If you can't make 1 person laugh for the day........stay in bed. Thanks Dr. Ashford and team for your continued help and support.
William M.
Submitted 08/22/19
I love Dr. Ashford and his staff. He has helped me tremendously. And I have throughly enjoyed getting to know Shelly and she is always there to check on me and answer any questions or concerns I have.
John M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Ashford and his staff are such blessings. They are knowledgeable and caring. Shelly was so sweet, patient and answered all my questions today and had me scheduled right away.
Sable S.
Submitted 08/22/19
I will definitely be coming back!! I’m so satisfied with treatment
Rebecca C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Highly recommend Dr. Ashford's clinic! He is the best!
Denny Shea V.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Ashford is professional, kind, informative and thorough. Dr. Ashford and his staff are such a wonderful blessing. We are so grateful for the recommendation we received a few months ago to the Ashford Pain Clinic. We highly recommend you checking them out yourself!
Alana W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Ashford and his staff have helped me so much to regain a better life with fibromyalgia. The office also offers the best massage therapy by Sandy. I'm so thankful for Dr. Ashford and his caring and kind staff.
Felicia H.
Submitted 08/22/19
My father is a patient and they have been friendly, patient and kind to him. This will be his 1st procedure and we are expecting great results.
Manvee J.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Ashford and his staff were very helpful and accomodatingwith my all my questions.
Amy P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Ashford and his staff cares about their patients. Once after a procedure they will call and chexk on you the next day to see how you are doing. They are always caring amd always have a lending ear to hear what you have to say.
Emerson S.
Submitted 08/22/19
I feel so much better after coming here! I can’t explain how good the staff was to me!
Trisha P.
Submitted 08/22/19
My back feels like 10 years ago! So thankful for good staff and good work!
Mary O.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very kind doctor!!! I feel so much better now!
Kelly T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Such amazing staff and great work!!!
Mary V.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very friendly, professional staff. I have had many neck and upper back pain issues for years. Dr. Ashford was very attentive and suggested several options for pain management. I see his massage therapist Sandy Sturgis as part of my treatment. She is an excellent therapist and has helped relieve much of my neck and back pain. I highly recommend Dr. Ashford and his staff.
Randy H.
Submitted 08/22/19
1. An amazing doctor 2. His staff including Ms. rebecca are so knowledgeable and compassionate! 3. Dr. Ashford is so determined and dedicated to helping patients that don’t want to go on hurting and dealing with pain everyday! This is an amazing practice and I 100% will recommend!
Christian V.
Submitted 08/21/19
Rebecca is an extremely amazing asset to the front office. She is a very proficient worker and I highly recommend this clinic.
Brandon E.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Ashford has helped my family during times of need and are thankful for his help.
Shertie C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr.Ashford was very kind and took the time to listen to my problems. The office staff was also very courteous and helpful.