Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
James Ashford, MD -  - Pain Management

Ashford Pain Solutions

James Ashford, MD

Pain Management located in Athens, GA

88 total reviews

Dr. James Ashford always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Ashford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ashford is a doctor that cares about the whole person. He does not try to get you out the door as soon as possible and you can tell it is goal to make you feel better. Awesome doctor you do not see very often these days. He is tops in his field.
Kim C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ashford is amazing! He has made my life better by managing my pain so I can enjoy life. Thank you so much Dr. Ashford.
Nathan C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ashford goes the extra mile to find what works best to make life more enjoyable. Always listens, and tries to accommodate my needs. Would recommend him to anyone that suffers with chronic conditions like mine. Thanks Dr. Ashford for all you do
Amy P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ashford is very caring and will do what he can to get you out of pain.
Kelly H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ashford is very caring. He wants to make sure he and his staff are doing everything they can to make sure you’re getting the most relief possible.
Mark C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Ashford is one of the most compassionate people I have known. He listens and truly cares about your condition. Dr. Ashfords staff is professional and courteous. If you have a chronic pain issue, Dr. Ashford is the Dr. you want and need.
Whitney C.
Submitted 05/31/19
From beginning to end, Dr. Ashford and his staff were extremely welcoming, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend!
Chelsea P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Ashford and his staff always go above and beyond to ensure that I receive the best care possible. They are thorough and very caring. I highly recommend Dr. Ashford for all of your pain management needs!