Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ashford Pain Solutions

Pain Management located in Athens, GA

92 total reviews

Ashford Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashford Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ashford and his staff are truly a blessing. They are caring, helpful and will actually listen to you and stay with you from beginning to end. Shelly was very professional and helped me with my insurance and getting my procedure approved. She kept in touch with me, checked in on me and was literally concerned and truly cared about me and my pain. Dr. Ashford and his clinic will always be number 1 on my list. Today, I definitely saw professionalism in his office that I’ve ever encountered. Thank you all for your caring hearts!
Victoria R.
Submitted 08/19/19
I recommend Asford Pain Solutions Dr Asford is sincerely concerned about you as a whole,he goes above and beyond to help you get back to a full and content life.APS is truly a blessing to me and all whom choose to believe that there is a solution to whatever your situation with pain, Asford Pain Solutions is ... Your Solution
Laurel G.
Submitted 08/19/19
I have been very happy with Dr.Ashford and his clinic. They are always friendly and willing to help whenever needed. My pain has diminished greatly.
James K.
Submitted 08/19/19
After serving in the 75TH Ranger Regiment and being in two rear end accidents, my body has taken a severe beating. Before being treated by Dr. James Ashford, of Ashford Pain Solutions I had been receiving treatment at two other pain management clinics in the area...to no avail, they could not help me. I have been receiving treatment by Dr. Ashford since February and since then, Dr. Ashford has gone above what I had had expected from a pain management doctor. Dr. James Ashford has compassion, and this man truly cares, as well as his dedicated staff to making you whole again. Everyone at Ashford Pain Solutions go out of their way to make your experience as nice and pleasant as possible. From a former 75th Regimental Ranger, give Dr. Ashford and his staff a try, you will never regret stopping in and giving his office a try. it will be the best decision you have ever made.
Lynne M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ashford is a doctor that cares about the whole person. He does not try to get you out the door as soon as possible and you can tell it is goal to make you feel better. Awesome doctor you do not see very often these days. He is tops in his field.
Kim C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ashford is amazing! He has made my life better by managing my pain so I can enjoy life. Thank you so much Dr. Ashford.
Nathan C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ashford goes the extra mile to find what works best to make life more enjoyable. Always listens, and tries to accommodate my needs. Would recommend him to anyone that suffers with chronic conditions like mine. Thanks Dr. Ashford for all you do
Amy P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ashford is very caring and will do what he can to get you out of pain.
Kelly H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ashford is very caring. He wants to make sure he and his staff are doing everything they can to make sure you’re getting the most relief possible.
Mark C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Ashford is one of the most compassionate people I have known. He listens and truly cares about your condition. Dr. Ashfords staff is professional and courteous. If you have a chronic pain issue, Dr. Ashford is the Dr. you want and need.
Whitney C.
Submitted 05/31/19
From beginning to end, Dr. Ashford and his staff were extremely welcoming, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend!
Chelsea P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Ashford and his staff always go above and beyond to ensure that I receive the best care possible. They are thorough and very caring. I highly recommend Dr. Ashford for all of your pain management needs!