Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
James Ashford, MD -  - Pain Management

Ashford Pain Solutions

James Ashford, MD

Pain Management located in Athens, GA

92 total reviews

Dr. James Ashford always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Ashford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Ashford and his staff are wonderful. They are very caring and understanding to my needs. I had an insurance issue and Dr. Ashford and his staff went over and beyond on finding a solution for me in regarding my insurance. Every appointment I have had the staff and Dr. Ashford have been amazing.
Phil W.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Ashford and his staff are always kind and helpful. I've never had a bad experience with Ashford Pain Solutions.
Amy M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Ashford is kind and caring. He goes out of his way to help you to feel better! He is knowledgeable about newer, cleaner medications instead of just "pushing pain pills" like so many pain clinics have done in the past.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/21/20
I get trated like family everytime i go there!!very nice people
Becky G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Johnny H.
Submitted 11/12/19
best doc in athens. he cares about me and wants to help relieve my pain as much as I do.
Craig S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Remarkable physician.
Ray F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Ashford is phenomenal and truly cares.
Ferris N.
Submitted 10/11/19
Highly recommended! Dr. Ashford & staff are great, very efficient and caring.
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/08/19
I highly recommend Dr. Ashford and his AMAZING staff. If you are in pain and feel like you are a lone you are NOT! The BEST clinic in the metro area!!
Kim C.
Submitted 09/08/19
I highly recommend Dr. Ashford and his amazing staff. Shelly is so sweet, always willing to help you and always has a smile. Dr. Ashford's staff works together like no other doctors staff I've ever seen. If you are in pain and need someone to listen and care go see Dr. Ashford and his staff, you will be so glad you did.
Bob A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Best Pain Management Physician in Athens!
Taylor L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Ashford is the best! Highly recommended this clinic!
Bethany L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Ashford and his staff provide world class services! They are always so helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend this clinic!
Barb A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Best office staff around!
Brittany T.
Submitted 08/30/19
Nicole J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Go see Dr. Ashford, you will not be disappointed! What a phenomenal team and practice.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Ashford and his staff are great!
Christina M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Ashford's clinic has a convenient location, an absolutely beautiful office, and such a friendly, helpful staff! Highly recommend!
Anita P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Ashford always makes me feel like he has time for me and is interested in finding the best way to give me long-term relief. Ms. Shelly and the rest of his staff are always very compassionate and understand, going beyond their "job" to check on me. I don't know where I would be without them. I love them. Thank you.