Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
James Ashford, MD -  - Pain Management

Ashford Pain Solutions

James Ashford, MD

Pain Management located in Athens, GA

88 total reviews

Dr. James Ashford always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Ashford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Johnny H.
Submitted 11/12/19
best doc in athens. he cares about me and wants to help relieve my pain as much as I do.
Craig S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Remarkable physician.
Ray F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Ashford is phenomenal and truly cares.
Ferris N.
Submitted 10/11/19
Highly recommended! Dr. Ashford & staff are great, very efficient and caring.
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/08/19
I highly recommend Dr. Ashford and his AMAZING staff. If you are in pain and feel like you are a lone you are NOT! The BEST clinic in the metro area!!
Kim C.
Submitted 09/08/19
I highly recommend Dr. Ashford and his amazing staff. Shelly is so sweet, always willing to help you and always has a smile. Dr. Ashford's staff works together like no other doctors staff I've ever seen. If you are in pain and need someone to listen and care go see Dr. Ashford and his staff, you will be so glad you did.
Bob A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Best Pain Management Physician in Athens!
Taylor L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Ashford is the best! Highly recommended this clinic!
Bethany L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Ashford and his staff provide world class services! They are always so helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend this clinic!
Barb A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Best office staff around!
Brittany T.
Submitted 08/30/19
Nicole J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Go see Dr. Ashford, you will not be disappointed! What a phenomenal team and practice.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Ashford and his staff are great!
Christina M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Ashford's clinic has a convenient location, an absolutely beautiful office, and such a friendly, helpful staff! Highly recommend!
Anita P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Ashford always makes me feel like he has time for me and is interested in finding the best way to give me long-term relief. Ms. Shelly and the rest of his staff are always very compassionate and understand, going beyond their "job" to check on me. I don't know where I would be without them. I love them. Thank you.
Tamikio M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr.Ashford is so concern with your well-being.I really know he cares because I have had an appointment for my injections,but also have a little cold and fever.He won't put your health at risk for nothing.I Thank you Dr.Ashford For Caring.
Chris W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Ashford and his team are the best in the business. Always helpful, kind, and sincere about the issue(s). After all the years of hard core dancing to impress the ladies failed I settled down and got married and had kids. Those years of insane dance moves, and acrobatics on the floor finally caught up to me and my back. Since I have been seeing Dr. Ashford and his staff I am 90% back to full dance mode. I wish doctors cared as much as he does, and I wish doctors staff was as nice as his are here. (NOTE: my back was not injured due to dancing, just a joke.....) If you can't make 1 person laugh for the day........stay in bed. Thanks Dr. Ashford and team for your continued help and support.
William M.
Submitted 08/22/19
I love Dr. Ashford and his staff. He has helped me tremendously. And I have throughly enjoyed getting to know Shelly and she is always there to check on me and answer any questions or concerns I have.
John M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Ashford and his staff are such blessings. They are knowledgeable and caring. Shelly was so sweet, patient and answered all my questions today and had me scheduled right away.